It’s Official! Deadly Ransom is available for pre-order!

small-1-front-cover-deadly-ransom-copyIt’s been three years, but the deed is finally done.  The fifth Matt Davis mystery, Deadly Ransom is finally finished and will be published in paperback and eBook on March 1st.  However, you can pre-order it now in both Kindle and Nook, and have it delivered automatically to your device the day it goes live.  By pre-ordering it now, you’ll be helping to boost its Amazon.com rating prior to its debut, which will help make it a rousing success when it is actually released.

So, I hope you’ll watch the trailer below, and then pre-order your copy today! Pre-ordering links to the Kindle and Nook editions are listed below the video.  The new book is only $4.99. Please tell all your reader friends, and feel free to share this post and/or the links.  I am most grateful for all your support and encouragement, and would not have been able to “git ‘er done” without it.  Thanks for your support.

Next week, back to blogging about all things other than my books—promise!



Pre-order on Kindle

Pre-order on Nook

About AuthorJoePerroneJr

I am a former professional fly-fishing guide, and I write the Matt Davis Mystery Series, which presently consists of four books: As the Twig is Bent, Opening Day, Twice Bitten, and Broken Promises. The series is set in the real town of Roscoe, NY, in the Catskill Mountains, where I guided for ten years. I love fly fishing, movies, cooking (and eating), and music. To learn more about me and my writing, please visit my website at: http://www.joeperronejr.com.
This entry was posted in Shameless promotion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to It’s Official! Deadly Ransom is available for pre-order!

  1. balroop2013 says:

    Nice trailer Joe! My best wishes are with you. Sharing this with all my friends.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KiM says:

    Congrats to you Joe!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awesome! Watched the trailer and shared your video on Twitter & on my Facebook fanpage. Congrats & best wishes! (y)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Allie P. says:

    Fantastic news!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Don Brann says:

    I don’t have a “device” so put me down for one actual, real time book, like those you hold in your hand while reading.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.