Book Review: Dog Bone Soup by Bette Stevens

Source: Book Review: Dog Bone Soup by Bette Stevens


About AuthorJoePerroneJr

I am a former professional fly-fishing guide, and I write the Matt Davis Mystery Series, which presently consists of five books: As the Twig is Bent, Opening Day, Twice Bitten, Broken Promises and Deadly Ransom. The series is set in the real town of Roscoe, NY, in the Catskill Mountains, where I guided for ten years. I love fly fishing, movies, cooking (and eating), and music. To learn more about me and my writing, please visit my website at:
This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Book Review: Dog Bone Soup by Bette Stevens

  1. Dick Fuller says:

    Looks interesting. I have ordered it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anytime, Bette. The book looks like a winner to me!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. By the way, we lived in Phillipsport, NY before moving to Maine in the 1970s. How neat to find that your books are set in the area. 🙂


  4. Hi, Joe. Thanks so much for the shout-out! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.