Life is a Foot Race

Life is a Foot Race.

This is a terrific blog post by my friend, Bill Ramsey.  If you are approaching retirement, or are already retired, you need to read this!  And, if you want to read more of Bill’s musings about life, you will enjoy his latest book:

Now That I Think About It (Reflections of “Billy the Elder”)

FRONT COVER Bill Ramsey Now That I Think About It

 

 

 

 

 

 

About AuthorJoePerroneJr

I am a former professional fly-fishing guide, and I write the Matt Davis Mystery Series, which presently consists of four books: As the Twig is Bent, Opening Day, Twice Bitten, and Broken Promises. The series is set in the real town of Roscoe, NY, in the Catskill Mountains, where I guided for ten years. I love fly fishing, movies, cooking (and eating), and music. To learn more about me and my writing, please visit my website at: http://www.joeperronejr.com.
This entry was posted in Guest Post and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.