“Word Crimes” Video Really Nails it!

Here’s a little video that most of you (especially you writers) should enjoy.  It’s by Weird Al Yankovic, the king of parodies.  It’s a take off on a Robin Thicke (son of Alan) video.  The original by Thicke is a bit racy, so I’ll leave it to you to find it on YouTube if you really want to see it.

In the meantime, enjoy Yankovic’s version, which I think is a lot more clever.

If you’d like to subscribe to Joe’s blog (published just once a week), click on the “follow” button at the lower righthand corner of this page.

About AuthorJoePerroneJr

I am a former professional fly-fishing guide, and I write the Matt Davis Mystery Series, which presently consists of four books: As the Twig is Bent, Opening Day, Twice Bitten, and Broken Promises. The series is set in the real town of Roscoe, NY, in the Catskill Mountains, where I guided for ten years. I love fly fishing, movies, cooking (and eating), and music. To learn more about me and my writing, please visit my website at: http://www.joeperronejr.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.