ACX Cover Opening Day March 8 2013

FREE Audio Book Offer

Do you enjoy listening to audio books?  Here’s an opportunity to get a FREE audio book download of Opening Day: A Matt Davis Mystery.  Just click on the “FREE Audio Book Offer” link above for full details.  There are a limited number available on a first come, first served basis, so hurry and get yours now.  Opening Day is an Indie B.R.A.G. medallion recipient and is narrated by the very talented Scott R Pollak, the voice of NPR Atlanta.  I think you will really enjoy his narration.

About AuthorJoePerroneJr

I am a former professional fly-fishing guide, and I write the Matt Davis Mystery Series, which presently consists of four books: As the Twig is Bent, Opening Day, Twice Bitten, and Broken Promises. The series is set in the real town of Roscoe, NY, in the Catskill Mountains, where I guided for ten years. I love fly fishing, movies, cooking (and eating), and music. To learn more about me and my writing, please visit my website at: http://www.joeperronejr.com.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.