As the Twig is Bent is now an audio book!

Yesterday, May 11, 2013, marked the first full day that As the Twig is Bent was available as an audio book through Audible.com.  The great news is that it sold 4 copies!!  If you enjoy audio books or know someone who does, listen to a free sample at  As the Twig is Bent.  Just click on the green arrow marked sample.  Please spread the word.  Narrator/producer Mark Smith did a fabulous job with “Twig,” and really made it come alive.   All the other Matt Davis Mysteries, including the upcoming Broken Promises (scheduled for release in print and Ebook for July, 2013) will be available in audio book format by the end of the year.  Escaping Innocence: A Story of Awakening, my coming-of-age novel set in the 60s will be out in audio book by the end of July.

About AuthorJoePerroneJr

I am a former professional fly-fishing guide, and I write the Matt Davis Mystery Series, which presently consists of four books: As the Twig is Bent, Opening Day, Twice Bitten, and Broken Promises. The series is set in the real town of Roscoe, NY, in the Catskill Mountains, where I guided for ten years. I love fly fishing, movies, cooking (and eating), and music. To learn more about me and my writing, please visit my website at: http://www.joeperronejr.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.